Vorstandschaft

Holger Winter

1. Vorstand

Telefon08457/936677
E-Mailholger.winter@tv-vohburg.de

Karl Bauer

2. Vorstand 

Telefon08457/7614
E-Mailkarl.bauer@tv-vohburg.de

Stefan Reithmeier

3. Vorstand

Telefon08457/7046
E-Mailstefan.reithmeier@tv-vohburg.de

Martin Leichtl

 Kassenwart

Telefon08457/931334
E-Mailmartin.leichtl@tv-vohburg.de

Bernd Eisenhofer

2. Kassenwart 

Telefon08457/1720 
E-Mailbernd.eisenhofer@t-online.de

Gerhard Mayer

Schriftführer

Telefon0172 7840004
E-Mailgerhard.mayer@tv-vohburg.de